Contact Us

  1. Loading ...

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Bill O’Donnell, C.PP.S., Pastor
Fr. Alfons Minja, C.PP.S., Parochial Vicar
Br. Nick Renner, C.PP.S.
Deacon Jerry Buschur  no email at this time
Deacon Randy Balster
Deacon Gregg Elking


Cluster Secretary Pat Stachler:
Bulletin Editor Amy Brunswick:
Business Manager Sue Nietfeld:
Coordinator of Church Music Ministry Karen Heath:
Director of Youth Ministry Miranda Schwieterman:
Religious Education Rachel Niekamp:

Jill Gelhaus:

Office Address

St. Henry Cluster Office
272 East Main Street
PO Box 350
St. Henry, OH 45883
Phone: 419-678-4118
Fax: 419-678-8285

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday  8 a.m. – 12 p.m. (noon), 12:45 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Priest Residence

1509 Cranberry Road
St. Henry, OH 45883
Phone: 419-925-2075

Parish Addresses

St. Aloysius 6036 State Route 274
Celina, OH 45822
St. Bernard 71 West Main Street
Burkettsville, OH 45310
St. Francis 1509 Cranberry Rd.
St. Henry, OH 45883
St. Henry 272 East Main Street
St. Henry, OH 45883
St. Wendelin  2980 Ft. Recovery-Minster Rd.
St. Henry, OH 45883